top of page
Writer's picturesilent majority

120k+ emails from Hunter Biden's laptop have been leaked by former Trump Aid, not covered by media


A report from David Charter of The Times, located in London (UK) found that Garrett Ziegler who runs the Marco Polo research group leaked more than 120,000 emails originally on Hunter Biden's 'Laptop From Hell' "exposing corruption and Blackmail."


The infamous laptop is now in question once again, this time, in a similar fashion to the corruption charges Hillary Clinton had faced in her Election vs Donald Trump back in 2016. It was 30,000 emails on a private server that involved many unknown American secrets back then. Garrett Ziegler, the former assistant under Peter Navarro, who was Trump's director of trade and manufacturing policy, now has 128,775 emails exchanged between Hunter Biden and associates.



Hunter Biden faces multiple investigations including Tax Fraud, and issues involving the use of his fathers likeness for positions on the boards of major corporation

Any claims of wrongdoing have been denied by the Bidens, emails released by the group called Marco Polo however raised even more questions about the business dealings of Hunter Biden. Questions like: Who is the 'Big Guy?' Also why did he have this email exchange with a Mexican Billionaire:

 

“We have been talking about business deals and partnerships for 7 years. And I really appreciate you letting me stay at your resort villa…but I have brought every single person you have ever asked me to bring to the f’ing White House and the Vice President’s house and the inauguration and then you go completely silent - I don’t hear from you for months. I don’t know what it is that I did but I‘d like to know why I’ve delivered on every single thing you’ve ever asked - and you make me feel like I’ve done something to offend you.”

-RHB

 

Marco polo has said their mission is to see justice delivered, to all criminals. Believing they are responsible for this duty. Where does that leave the country? are we more corrupted than anyone thought. Have years of backdoor policies finally caught up with us and now we're seeing the ramifications of those orders. I would be inclined to say yes, but can we come back from what appears to be an eventual collapse? That is still up for debate.





8 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page